Agro Technology

 

 

 

Head of the department

 

 

Gholamreza Chegini

Science rank: Associate Professor

Research field: Post-harvest technology and packaging processing of agricultural products

Phone: 021-36041058

021-36040614

E-mail: chegini@ut.ac.ir

CV

 

 


 
 

 

 


 
 

 

 

Members

 

Mohammad Aboonajmi

Science rank: Associate Professor

Research field: Non-destructive quality assessment of agricultural products, ultrasound and sound in agriculture

Phone: 021-36041058, 021-36040614

E-mail: abonajmi@ut.ac.ir

CV

 

Gholamreza Chegini

Science rank: Associate Professor

Research field: Post-harvest technology and packaging processing of agricultural products

Phone : 021-36041058

021-36040614

E-mail: chegini@ut.ac.ir

CV

 

Seyyed Reza Hasan Beigi Bigdeli

Science rank: Professor

Research field: vibration of finite element method, design of agricultural machines

Phone : 021-36041058

021-36040614

E-mail: rhbeigi@ut.ac.ir

CV

 

Morteza Khashechi

Science rank: Assistant Professor

Research field: mechanical engineering -Energy Conversion

Phone : 021-36041058, 021-36040614

E-mail: m.khashehchi@ut.ac.ir

CV

 

 

Masoud Dehghani Soufi

Science rank: Assistant Professor

Research field: Fuel technology and biological lubricants

Phone : 021-36041058, 021-36040614

Extension:-

E-mail: dehghanisoufi@ut.ac.ir

CV

 

 

 

Payam Zarafshan

Science rank: Associate Professor

Research field: Dynamics, Control and Robotics

Phone : 021-36041058, 021-36040614

E-mail: p.zarafshan@ut.ac.ir

CV

 

Mahdi Shariatmadari

Science rank: Instructor

Phone : 021-36041058, 021-36040614

E-mail: shariatm@ut.ac.ir

CV

 

Akbar Arabhosseini

Science rank: Associate Professor

Research field: Post-harvest technology of dryers

Phone : 021-36041058, 021-36040614

E-mail: ahosseini@ut.ac.ir

CV

 

Ali Mashallah Kermani

Science rank: Assistant Professor

Research field: Post harvest technology, Design, construction and evaluation of agricultural machinery, Physical and mechanical properties of agricultural products and relation of machinery and soil

Phone : 021-36041058, 021-36040614

E-mail: amkermani@ut.ac.ir

CV

 

 

Shahriar Kouravand

Science rank: Assistant Professor

Research field: Manufacturing, Micro-electromechanical systems, Micro-scale construction, machining

Phone : 021-36041058, 021-36040614

E-mail: skouravand@ut.ac.ir

CV

 

 

Mohammadhossein Kianmehr

Science rank: Professor

Research field: Thermal and moisture properties of agricultural materials, Agricultural Biomass Material Processing Technology

Phone: 021-36041058, 021-36040614

E-mail: kianmehr@ut.ac.ir

CV

 

Jafar Massah

Science rank: Associate Professor

Research field: Robotics and automation, Design of agricultural machines, relation of machinery and soil

Phone: 021-36041058, 021-36040614

E-mail: jmassah@ut.ac.ir

CV

 

 

 

 

 

Staffs

 

Full name

Laboratory Phone E-mail
Somayeh Torktaz Electrical Laboratory expert

 

021-36041058

021-36040614

 

storktaz@ut.ac.ir

 

Zohreh Torki

 

 

Educational expert, part of Materials Resistance, Soil mechanics and physics

021-36041058

021-36040614

Extension: 115

ztorki@ut.ac.ir

 

Rasoul Sohrabi

Expert of turning workshop - machine tool and casting - -

 

 

 
 

معرفی گروه