Deparment of Irrigation and Drainage

Chair, Department of Irrigation and Drainage

Banihabib Mohammad Ebrahim

Interest Areas: Water resources management, Hydroinformatics, River engineering

Email Address: banihabib@ut.ac.ir

 

 

 

 

Azadegan Behzad

Interest Areas: Soil physics, Soil erosion, Soil, Water and Plant relationship

Email Address: bazad@ut.ac.ir


Banihabib Mohammad Ebrahim

Interest Areas: Water resources management, Hydroinformatics, River engineering

Email Address: banihabib@ut.ac.ir


Behbahani Seyyed Mahmoud Reza

Interest Areas: Remote sensing and GIS in water resources management, Ground water management, Hydrology

Email Address: behbahni@ut.ac.ir


Javadi Pirbazari saman 

Interest Areas:  Hydrogeology

Email Address: javadis@ut.ac.ir


Rahimikhobe Ali

Interest Areas: Irrigation and drainage, Remote sensing and GIS

Email Address: akhob@ut.ac.ir


  Roozbahani Abbas

Interest Areas:
Water resources planning and management, Hydrology, Risk and uncertainty analysis, Urban water systems

Email Address: roozbahany@ut.ac.ir

 


 

Hashemi Garmdareh, Seyyed Ebrahim

Interest Areas:  Drainage systems, Drainage models, Environmental impact assessment of irrigation and drainage systems, Irrigation systems, Environmental impact of agriculture

 

Email Address: sehashemi@ut.ac.ir

 

 

 
 

Soltani Jaber

Interest Areas: Modelling and operational management of water distribution networks, Water resources planning and management, Environmental engineering, Investigation in the water resources engineering

Email Address: jsoltani@ut.ac.ir


Fakheri Javad

Interest Areas: Irrigation and drainage

Email Address: jfakheri@ut.ac.ir


MassahBavani Alireza

Interest Areas: Climate change in water

resources

Email Address: armassah@yahoo.com


Mashal Mahmoud

Interest Areas: Hydraulic structures, Desing of irrigation networks, Hydraulic engineering

Email Address: mmashal@ut.ac.ir


mehdi hashemy

Interest Areas: Operational water system management

Email Address: Mehdi.hashemy@ut.ac.ir


Varavipour Maryam

Interest Areas: Soil pollution

 

Email Address: varavipour@ut.ac.ir